EUROPEAN SPEED * SKATING

Staff Organizing Committee (OC)

6

Arjan Bakker	Technical producer
Bas te Loo	Commercial affairs
Daan Ruitenbeek	Commercial affairs
Erik de Vries	Entertainment Support
Esther Walstra	Accreditations
Evelien van Kleef	Organizing Committee / Communication
Frank Bruijns	Producer
Harry KOrganizing Committeeh	Competition Manager
Herman ter Meulen	Volunteers
Iris van der Eng	Organizing Committee / Ticketing
Joep Baks	Organizing Committee / Activities
Joris ten Donkelaar	Commercial affairs
Josien van der Werff	Organizing Committee
Karlijn Jongbloets	Organizing Committee / General matters
Kimberley van Rijn	Organizing Committee / General matters
Koen Hermens	Director House of Sports
Koen ten Holter	Organizing Committee / Project Manager
Lennart Bril	Commercial affairs
Mark van Beers	Production
Michelle Geldhof	Hospitality, Communication, ticketing sales
Michelle Karemaker	Organizing Committee / Operations Manager
Onno Kloosterboer	Jury Coordinator
Patrick Wouters van den Oudenweijer	Director House of Sports
Renée Faber	Organizing Committee / Entertainment & Show manager
Ruud van de Berg	Technical Producer
Siep Luinenburg	Manager Race Office and Competition Communication
Siska Walstra	Accreditations
Thirza Pronk	Organizing Committee / Ticketing, Accreditations, Parking
Tim Smit	Organizing Committee / General Manager





Official Event Partners



HEERENVEEN 2020